526 Hwy 70 SE Hickory, NC 28602 828-322-7599

Meet the Staff of Discount Cars

Staff Photo

Angela Scarberry - Customer Satisfaction Expert

- angela@discountcarshickory.com

Angela is well versed in the used car industry. She articulates herself professionally and knowledgable. She works hard to make sure each customer's needs are met with quality service. Angela has been with Discount Cars for more than 3 years. 

Staff Photo

Dana Ortega - Account Manager

- Dana@discountcarshickory.com

Dana is a caring professional that takes great care of each and every customer as if they are her personal friends. Her work ethic sets her aside in the industry because she represents the company in such a way that continues to bring happy customers back to our door. 


Si Habla Espanol

Staff Photo

Danny - Service Manager

- danny@discountcarshickory.com

Danny leads all of service like a knight in arms. He dilligently assesses the needs of each customer and works tirelessly to solve their problems. He handles the servicing of all vehicles that come to the lot, and the maintenance of all of our current customers vehicles. Hard working and dependable, Danny is the Man at Discount Cars

Staff Photo

Jason Alexander - Sales Lead

704-813-2204 - Jason@discountcarshickory.com

Jason is a passionate caring sales professional that creates dynamic relationships with each customer. Always willing to go above and beyond, you can count on him to show up for you, and for the company each and every time. No pushy sales tactics, just honesty and genuine car for each customers needs.

Staff Photo

Ken Yang - General Manager

828-322-7599 - ken@discountcarshickory.com

I am the clearing for possibilities!

Staff Photo

Kong Yang - Inventory Aquisition

828-322-7599 -

Hi, I love to serve the community and be able to help you with a nice ride!

Staff Photo

Oscar Najera - Sales Representative

- oscar@discountcarshickory.com

Oscar is a hard working motivated sales professional that takes each customers problem, and turns it into a solution. 


Si Hablo Espanol

Staff Photo

Peng Xiong - Tech

828-322-7599 -

I help keep your car in tip top shape to stay on the road, always happy to help!

Staff Photo

Jose Cruz - Detail

828-322-7599 -

Hola!

Text Us