526 Hwy 70 SE Hickory, NC 28602 828-322-7599

Meet the Staff of Discount Cars

Staff Photo

Ken Yang - General Manager

828-322-7599 - ken@discountcarshickory.com

I am the clearing for possibilities!

Staff Photo

Angela Scarberry - Operations Manager

828-322-7599 - angela@discountcarshickory.com

Angela is well versed in the used car industry. She articulates herself professionally and knowledgably. She works hard to make sure each customer's needs are met with quality service. Angela has been with Discount Cars for more than 4 years. 

Staff Photo

Dana Ortega - Account Manager

828-322-7599 - Dana@discountcarshickory.com

Staff Photo

Riddick Orpilla - Account Manager

828-322-7599 - riddick@discountcarshickory.com

Staff Photo

Andrea Orpilla - Insurance Coordinator

828-322-7599 - andrea@discountcarshickory.com

Staff Photo

Kristen Dietz - Sales Manager

828-322-7599 - kristen@discountcarshickory.com

Kristen is a seasoned sales professional with years of experience providing excellent customer service to every person that walks through our door. Quick to lead, and even quicker to help, she can help you get into the car of your dreams!!

Staff Photo

Brittany Chesney - Sales Representative

828-449-8827 - brittany@discountcarshickory.com

A.K.A. "The GOAT"

Staff Photo

Angeline Hernandez - Marketing Specialist

828-322-7599 - angeline@discountcarshickory.com

Staff Photo

Tiffany Hundley - Administrative Assistant

828-322-7599 - tiffany@discountcarshickory.com

Staff Photo

Kong Yang - Inventory Aquisition

828-322-7599 - kong@discountcarshickory.com

Hi, I love to serve the community and be able to help you with a nice ride!

Staff Photo

Johnnie Smith - Service Manager

828-322-7599 - johnny@discountcarshickory.com

Staff Photo

Peng Xiong - Assistant Service Manager

828-322-7599 - service@discountcarshickory.com

I help keep your car in tip top shape to stay on the road! Always happy to help!

Staff Photo

Jose Chavez - Detail Manager

828-322-7599 - service@discountcarshickory.com

Hola!

Staff Photo

Houa Yang - Service Tech

828-322-7599 - service@discountcarshickory.com

Staff Photo

Davey Yang - Service Tech

828-322-7599 - service@discountcarshickory.com

Staff Photo

Alfredo Nava Silva - Service Tech

828-322-7599 - service@discountcarshickory.com

Staff Photo

Javan Pope - Service Tech

828-322-7599 - service@discountcarshickory.com

Text Us